# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Animal Collective
guitar tabs and chords

The best way to learn Animal Collective songs on guitar. Play tab and chords directly in your browser without additional software read more...

Animal Collective is a musical group which formed in Baltimore, Maryland, United States in 1999. The band consists of Panda Bear (Noah Lennox), Avey Tare (David Portner), Deakin (Josh Dibb) and Geologist (Brian Weitz). Records released under the name Animal Collective may include contributions from any or all of these members; the lineup is not uniform. The band has released nine albums: "Spirit

Sort by ratinghitsdate
Animal Collective — My Girls
Animal Collective — Winters Love