# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Atomic Bush
guitar tabs and chords

The best way to learn Atomic Bush songs on guitar. Play tab and chords directly in your browser without additional software read more...

Atomic Bush was a progressive rock group hailing from Kathmandu(Nepal), most famous for their epic progressive ballad 'Sano Prakash'. They have recorded an EP titled 'P Jam' and are widely praised in the underground scene in Kathmandu. Line Up: Bibhusan- Guitar Sunny- Guitar Rajan- Bass Alec- Drums Abishek- Keyboards

Sort by ratinghitsdate
Atomic Bush — Men At Work
Atomic Bush — Sano Prakash