# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Every Bridge Burned
guitar tabs and chords

The best way to learn Every Bridge Burned songs on guitar. Play tab and chords directly in your browser without additional software read more...

Every Bridge Burned was a metalcore band from Lima, Ohio. They were signed to Rise Records. They released their debut album "Aun Aprendo" on November 13, 2007. They were planning a follow-up album, even putting demos of the new tracks on their myspace page, but then broke up. The last members were: Otis Archer - guitar Josh Pytka - bass Shawn Gossard - drums Brandon Boyd - vox JM Lopez - guitar J

Sort by ratinghitsdate