# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Forgotten Suns
guitar tabs and chords

The best way to learn Forgotten Suns songs on guitar. Play tab and chords directly in your browser without additional software read more...

Forgotten Suns is a Portuguese NeoProg/Prog-Metal band. The band has released three albums so far: Fiction Edge I (2001), Snooze (2004) and Innergy (2009). The music's characterized by its complex, though very atmospheric melodies. Line up: Tiago 'Linx' - Vocals Ricardo Falcão Dagnino - Guitar Miguel 'Merlin' Valadares - Keyboards Nuno 'Strap' Correia - Bass J.C 'Sam' Samora - Drums The Line u

Sort by ratinghitsdate
Forgotten Suns — Flashback
Forgotten Suns — Racing The Hours