# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

guitar tabs and chords

The best way to learn Leprous songs on guitar. Play tab and chords directly in your browser without additional software read more...

Leprous is a young, five piece progressive metal band hailing from the metal town of Notodden, Norway, home of bands such as Emperor, Zyklon, Ihsahn, CIrcus Maximus, and many more. Since Leprous was founded in 2001, they've gone through a few changes in the line-up, and now consists of Einar Solberg (synth/vocals), Tor Oddmund Suhrke (guitar), Rein Blomquist (bass), Øystein Landsverk (guitar) and

Sort by ratinghitsdate
Leprous — Chronic
Leprous — Cryptogenic Desires
Leprous — Dare You
Leprous — Foe
Leprous — He Will Kill Again
Leprous — Restless
Leprous — The Cloak
Leprous — The Valley
Leprous — White
Leprous — Third Law
Leprous — Rewind
Leprous — Forced Entry
Leprous — From The Flame