# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

guitar tabs and chords

The best way to learn Rasmus songs on guitar. Play tab and chords directly in your browser without additional software read more...

The Rasmus (early Rasmus) is a rock band formed in 1994 in Helsinki, Uusimaa, Finland. Consisting of Lauri Ylönen (lead singer/songwriter), Eero Heinonen (bass), Pauli Rantasalmi (guitar) and Aki Hakala (drums). The band was formed at the end of the band members' schooling and were initially known as Rasmus. They recorded their first single, 1st, released independently through Teja Kotilainen Rec

Sort by ratinghitsdate
Rasmus — Dead Promisses
Rasmus — First Day Of My Life
Rasmus — Guilty
Rasmus — In The Shadows
Rasmus — Liquid
Rasmus — No Fear
Rasmus — Not Like The Other Girls
Rasmus — Dancer In The Dark
Rasmus — Chill
Rasmus — Back In The Picture
Rasmus — Bullet
Rasmus — Bulletlive
Rasmus — Days
Rasmus — Everyday
Rasmus — Dead Promises
Rasmus — Funeral Song
Rasmus — In My Life
Rasmus — Ice
Rasmus — In The Shadow
Rasmus — Heartbreaker
Rasmus — Lost And Lonely
Rasmus — Justify
Rasmus — Lucifers Angel
Rasmus — Peep
Rasmus — Madness
Rasmus — Save Me Once Again
Rasmus — Sophia
Rasmus — Sail Away
Rasmus — Shot
Rasmus — Still Standing
Rasmus — Ten Black Roses
Rasmus — Funreal Song
Rasmus — Chill Live