# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

guitar tabs and chords

The best way to learn Soen songs on guitar. Play tab and chords directly in your browser without additional software read more...

Soen is a progressive metal supergroup consisting of various high-profile extreme metal musicians. Their debut album Cognitive was released on February 15, 2012. On May 28, 2010, the formation of Soen was announced, its lineup consisting of former Opeth drummer Martin Lopez, ex-Death, Testament and Sadus bassist Steve DiGiorgio, Willowtree vocalist Joel Ekelöf and guitarist Kim Platbarzdis. The g

Sort by ratinghitsdate
Soen — Canvas
Soen — Slithering
Soen — The Words
Soen — Oscillation
Soen — Last Light
Soen — Ennui
Soen — Sister
Soen — Opal
Soen — Stray